Kusters THO introduces itself

Meet our team

As a compact and flexible organisation, we provide sustainable solutions for all your climate needs. Our expert staff will be happy to assist you in your search for a suitable solution.

We would like to introduce our team to you!

Paul Kusters

Paul Kusters

Managing Director

paul.kusters@kusterstho.nl

Frank Janssen

Frank Janssen

Account Manager

frank.janssen@kusterstho.nl

André van Uum

André van Uum

Account Manager

andre.vanuum@kusterstho.nl

Xander Wiardi

Xander Wiardi

Key Account Manager

xander.wiardi@kusterstho.nl

Sjors Hendriks

Sjors Hendriks

Sales Service Support

sjors.hendriks@kusterstho.nl

Simone Fishermen

Simone Fishermen

Marketing Assistant

simone.vissers@kusterstho.nl

Herman Verweij

Herman Verweij

Controller

herman.verweij@kusterstho.nl

Roland Sevenich

Roland Sevenich

Assistant Controller

roland.sevenich@kusterstho.nl

Truus Vintcent

Truus Vintcent

Financial Adm. Employee

truus.vintcent@kusterstho.nl

Lotte Lenssen

Lotte Lenssen

Financial Adm. Employee

lotte.lenssen@kusterstho.nl

Michel Peters

Michel Peters

Service Planning

michel.peters@kusterstho.nl

Marc Pustjens

Marc Pustjens

Warehouse/Logistics

marc.pustjens@kusterstho.nl

Ger Hoeijmakers

Ger Hoeijmakers

Service

ger.hoeijmakers@kusterstho.nl

Hafid Asfour

Hafid Asfour

Service

info@kusterstho.nl

Djordy Buschhüter

Djordy Buschhüter

Apprentice mechanic

info@kusterstho.nl

Newsletter

Want to stay up to date with our latest news on clean air, cooling and heating?

Sign up for our newsletter

Kusters THO

Laurens Janszoon Costerstraat 4
5916 PS VENLO

T: +31 (0)77 354 03 41
E: info@kusterstho.nl

en_GBEN